City of Cody

Home Page

Park County Clerk

Special Tax Districts

Special Tax Districts

Cody Fire (#2)

Powell Fire (#1)

Meeteetse Fire

Clark Fire

Deaver/Frannie Fire (#5)

Northwest College

College Board Option

West Park Hospital

Powell Valley Hospital

Cody Cemetery (Riverside)

Powell Cemetery (Crown Hill)

Meeteetse Cemetery

Clark Cemetery (Bennett Butte)

Deaver/Frannie Cemetery

City of Cody

City of Powell

City of Meeteetse

City of Frannie

Park County Weed & Pest

Meeteetse Museum

Meeteetse Conservation Dist.

Cody Canal Irrigation District

State School Foundation

Park County Schools

School District #1 (Powell)

School District #6 (Cody)

School District #16 (Meeteetse)

School District #31 (B.H.#1 Cowley)

School District #32 (B.H.#2 Lovell)

School District #34 (B.H.#4 Basin)

City of Cody

Board Members

Term Expires
Name and Address
2020 Matt Hall
2020 Landon G. Greer
Vice President
2020 Jerry Fritz
2018 Karen R. Ballinger
2020 Glenn Nielson
2018 Donny Anderson
2018 Stan Wolz


FY2016-2017 Basic Financial Statement

FY2017-18 Final Budget

FY2016-17 Final Budget

FY2015-2016 Basic Financial Statement

FY2015 Final Budget