City of Powell

Home Page

Park County Clerk

Special Tax Districts

Special Tax Districts

Cody Fire (#2)

Powell Fire (#1)

Meeteetse Fire

Clark Fire

Deaver/Frannie Fire (#5)

Northwest College

College Board Option

West Park Hospital

Powell Valley Hospital

Cody Cemetery (Riverside)

Powell Cemetery (Crown Hill)

Meeteetse Cemetery

Clark Cemetery (Bennett Butte)

Deaver/Frannie Cemetery

City of Cody

City of Powell

City of Meeteetse

City of Frannie

Park County Weed & Pest

Meeteetse Museum

Meeteetse Conservation Dist.

Cody Canal Irrigation District

State School Foundation

Park County Schools

School District #1 (Powell)

School District #6 (Cody)

School District #16 (Meeteetse)

School District #31 (B.H.#1 Cowley)

School District #32 (B.H.#2 Lovell)

School District #34 (B.H.#4 Basin)

City of Powell

Board Members

Term Expires
Name and Address
2020 John Wetzel
Council Member
2020 James Hillberry
Council Member
2018 Eric Paul
Council Member
2018 Scott Mangold
Council Member
2020 Floyd E Young
Council Member
2018 Timothy A. Sapp
Council Member
2020 Lesli Spencer


FY2017-18 Final Budget

FY2016-17 Final Budget

FY2015 Final Budget