Park County Fire Protection District #1

Home Page

Park County Clerk

Special Tax Districts

Special Tax Districts

Cody Fire (#2)

Powell Fire (#1)

Meeteetse Fire

Clark Fire

Deaver/Frannie Fire (#5)

Northwest College

College Board Option

West Park Hospital

Powell Valley Hospital

Cody Cemetery (Riverside)

Powell Cemetery (Crown Hill)

Meeteetse Cemetery

Clark Cemetery (Bennett Butte)

Deaver/Frannie Cemetery

City of Cody

City of Powell

City of Meeteetse

City of Frannie

Park County Weed & Pest

Meeteetse Museum

Meeteetse Conservation Dist.

Cody Canal Irrigation District

State School Foundation

Park County Schools

School District #1 (Powell)

School District #6 (Cody)

School District #16 (Meeteetse)

School District #31 (B.H.#1 Cowley)

School District #32 (B.H.#2 Lovell)

School District #34 (B.H.#4 Basin)

Park County Fire Protection District #1

Board Members

Term Expires
Name and Address
2018 Gerald May
Vice President
2020 Scott Heny
2020 Roger Easum
2018 Jerry Faxon
2018 Kelly Spiering


FY2017-18 Final Budget

FY2017-18 Proposed Budget

FY2016-17 Final Budget

FY2016-17 Proposed Budget

FY2015-2016 Final Budget

FY2015-16 Proposed Budget

FY2015 Proposed Budget

FY2015 Final Budget