School District #32 (BH #2 Lovell)

Home Page

Park County Clerk

Special Tax Districts

Special Tax Districts

Cody Fire (#2)

Powell Fire (#1)

Meeteetse Fire

Clark Fire

Deaver/Frannie Fire (#5)

Northwest College

College Board Option

West Park Hospital

Powell Valley Hospital

Cody Cemetery (Riverside)

Powell Cemetery (Crown Hill)

Meeteetse Cemetery

Clark Cemetery (Bennett Butte)

Deaver/Frannie Cemetery

City of Cody

City of Powell

City of Meeteetse

City of Frannie

Park County Weed & Pest

Meeteetse Museum

Meeteetse Conservation Dist.

Cody Canal Irrigation District

State School Foundation

Park County Schools

School District #1 (Powell)

School District #6 (Cody)

School District #16 (Meeteetse)

School District #31 (B.H.#1 Cowley)

School District #32 (B.H.#2 Lovell)

School District #34 (B.H.#4 Basin)

School District #32 (BH #2 Lovell)

Board Members

Term Expires
Name and Address
2018 Bruce Jolley
Vice Chairman
2018 Marianne Grant
2016 Hans Hawley
2016 Rebecca Moncur
2016 Daniel Anderson
2016 Tracy Beal
2018 Danny Jolley


FY2015-2016 Final Budget

FY2015 Final Budget