Shoshone Municipal Pipeline

Home Page

Park County Clerk

Special Tax Districts

Special Tax Districts

Cody Fire (#2)

Powell Fire (#1)

Meeteetse Fire

Clark Fire

Deaver/Frannie Fire (#5)

Northwest College

College Board Option

West Park Hospital

Powell Valley Hospital

Cody Cemetery (Riverside)

Powell Cemetery (Crown Hill)

Meeteetse Cemetery

Clark Cemetery (Bennett Butte)

Deaver/Frannie Cemetery

City of Cody

City of Powell

City of Meeteetse

City of Frannie

Park County Weed & Pest

Meeteetse Museum

Cody Conservation District

Shoshone Recreation District

Meeteetse Conservation Dist.

Cody Canal Irrigation District

State School Foundation

Park County Schools

School District #1 (Powell)

School District #6 (Cody)

School District #16 (Meeteetse)

School District #31 (B.H.#1 Cowley)

School District #32 (B.H.#2 Lovell)

School District #34 (B.H.#4 Basin)

Shoshone Municipal Pipeline

Board Members

Term Expires
Name and Address
2019 Steve Miller
Vice Chairman
2017 Bryan Lee
2018 Craig Sorenson
2018 Jim Hillberry
2018 Don Richards
2017 Jim Mentock
2019 J R Gonzales


FY2017-18 Final Budget

FY2017-18 Proposed Budget