Special Districts

Home Page

Park County Clerk


Special Districts per Statute 9-1-507 (viii)



Basin Authority

Big Valley and Crossed Arrows Improvement District

City of Cody

City of Powell

Cody Canal Irrigation District

Cody Cemetery (Riverside)

Cody Conservation District

Cody Fire District (#2)

West Park Hospital District

Clark Cemetery (Bennett Butte)

Clark Fire

College Board Option

Deaver/Frannie Cemetery

Deaver/Frannie Fire (#5)

Meeteetse Cemetery

Meeteetse Community Facilities Joint Powers Board

Meeteetse Conservation District

Meeteetse Fire

Meeteetse Museum

Meeteetse Recreation District

Northwest College

Northwest Improvement Projects
Joint Powers Board

Northwest Rural Water District

Park County Predator Management Distict

Park County Recreation District

Park County Travel Council

Park County Schools

PCSD#1 Board of Cooperative Servies

PCFD Joint Powers Board

Park County Weed & Pest

Powell Cemetery (Crown Hill)

Powell ClarksFork Conservation District

Powell Fire District (#1)

Powell Recreation District

Powell Valley Community Education

Powell Valley Hospital

School District #1 (Powell)

School District #6 (Cody)

School District #16 (Meeteetse)

School District #31 (B.H.#1 Cowley)

School District #32 (B.H.#2 Lovell)

School District #34 (B.H.#4 Basin)

Shoshone Municipal Pipeline

Shoshone Recreation District

State School Foundation

Town of Frannie

Town of Meeteetse

Yellowstone Regional Airport